About FMP

FMP is a subsidiary of United Matbouli Group (UMG), the sole distributor for Samsung Electronics in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for over 30 years.

FMP was established in 2001, with a dedicated focus on the mobile business.

The aim in establishing FMP was to create an individual business unit with unique expertise, focus and a concentration on developing capabilities that suit the dynamic nature of the mobile phone business.

The company is made up of different business units: Retail, Wholesale, Direct Distribution, Service provider, and Value-added Services.

FMP has a total operational independence, with a dedicated staff whose members are adept at handling all aspects of the business, from strategic thinking to marketing to sales and logistics, including state-of-the-art warehouse and distribution facilities covering the three main cities in Saudi Arabia.

Services

FMP has its own sophisticated and well-staffed technical services maintenance company, TSM; this sister company is engaged in all service and technical support activities.

Maintenance Cover 3 major cities in Saudi Jeddah - Riyadh - Dammam, it provides a superior service and making all its attention to customer satisfaction.

FMP has just launched its E-Store where you can buy the latest Samsung phones and your phone will be delivered to you. Conditions apply.

Mission & Vission

FMP seeks to provide you with the latest Samsung devices from smartphones and tablets, and put many of the development plans and expansion projects for the development of the retail distribution network and service centers in order to get the best value for Samsung clients.

FMP Philosophy

At FMP, we follow a simple business philosophy: to devote our expertise and resources towards creating superior and creative services that continuously provide value added benefits to our cherished customers.

Our Values

We believe that a strong value system is at the heart of any successful and respected business entity. FMP's holistic code of conduct, which is meticulously followed by all employees, is a reflection of this belief.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg01.gif
People

An organization is recognized by the quality of the people that it employs. At FMP, we are committed to offering robust career growth and learning opportunities for our valued employees in order to ensure the realization of their full potential.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg02.gif
Excellence

Everything we do at FMP is driven by an unyielding passion for excellence and an unfaltering commitment to introduce the best products and services for consumers and these are the key growth drivers for FMP.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg03.gif
Change
In today's fast-paced global economy, change is constant and innovation is critical forthe success of an organization.For over 11 years, we have consistently set our sights on the future, anticipating market needs and demands to steer our company toward a sustained long-term success.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg04.gif
Integrity
Conducting business in an ethicalmanner isat the core of our business. Everything we do is guided by a moral compass that ensures fairness, respect and complete transparency.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg05.gif
Co-prosperity

A responsible corporate citizen, FMP fulfills the mandate of Saudi Arabia Government and also meets the aspirations of the local society by not only adhering to the prescribed tax structure, but also by encouraging Saudization in the organization.

Vision 2017 'Inspire the world' is our motto, which we aim to achieve by consistently developing benchmark customer services, modern and ubiquitous retail and distribution network along with unmatched after sales value propositions.
This vision reflects FMP's commitment to inspire its communities by leveraging FMP's three key strengths: "Best Product," "Best value," and "Best service",while also promoting new value for FMP's core networks -- Industry, Partners, and Employees. Through these efforts, FMP hopes to contribute to a better world and a richer experience for all.

FMP aspires to not only become the largest distributor of Samsung smart phones in the Middle East and North Africa region, but it also aims to become one of the top ten companies in Saudi Arabia by 2017. A comprehensive plan has already been created to realize these objectives.
FMP is excited about the future and is keenly looking forward to exploring new geographies in Saudi Arabia and wider Middle East.

عن الشركة

شركة المستقبل للاجهزة الحديثة هي احدى شركات مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة, تم إنشائها سنة 2001 وهي الموزع الوحيد لشركة سامسونج للإلكترونيات.

وتعتبر المستقبل شركة ذات خبرة عالية في تقديم أحدث و افضل جوالات سامسونج العالمية و تتميز بالخبرة الفريدة و التركيز على تطوير القدرات التي تتناسب مع ديناميكة عمل الهواتف النقالة وتقديم آخر ما توصلت إليه تقنية الإتصالات الحديثة سواء بالنسبة للهواتف الذكية او الاجهزة اللوحية.

هي أكبر وأهم وكيل معتمد بالمملكة العربية السعودية للهواتف النقالة التي تحمل اسم احد أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية "سامسونج" وتقوم بتسويق أحدث منتجاتها ،و ايضا تقوم بالعروض الترويجية و خدمات ما بعد البيع على مدار العام لعملائها

وتتألف شركة المستقبل من وحدات أعمال مختلفة: قسم التجزئة، وقسم البيع بالجملة، وشبكات التوزيع المعتمدة وقسم الصيانة والخدمة .

خدمات

شركة المستقبل تقدم خدمة الصيانة و الضمان بأفضل الامكانيات وتغطي الصيانة 3 مدن رئيسية في المملكة جدة - الرياض- الدمام ، إذ يوفّر هذا القسم الخدمة الفائقة و تقديم خدمة العملاء السريعة والموثوقة جاعلا كل اهتمامه لرضا العملاء.

و تطرح الان موقعها التسويقي الجديد على الانترنت, حيث يمكنك التصفح والبحث عن أحدث الأجهزة وشرائها بطريقة مريحة سواء كنت في البيت أو في مكان العمل و يمكنك من خلالها متابعة عروضنا ايضا

رسالتنا و رؤيتنا

تسعى شركة المستقبل الى تقديم اخر ما توصلت اليه شركة سامسونج من اجهزة ذكية وتضع العديد من الخطط التطويرية ومشاريع التوسع فى إفتتاح العديد من معارض التجزئة وتطوير شبكة التوزيع و مراكز الصيانة وذلك للوصول بأفضل قيمة لعملاء سامسونج

الرؤية الخاصة لشركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة

نحن في شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة نتبع رؤية عمل لتكريس خبراتنا ومواردنا من أجل تقديم خدمات متفوقة ومبتكرة توفرفوائد القيمة المضافة باستمرار لعملائنا.

قيمنا
نحن نؤمن بأن منظومة قيمنا هي صميم أي كيان تجاري ناجح ومرموق. وبالتالي فإن القواعد السلوكية التي وضعتها الشركة، والتي يطبقها جميع الموظفون بشكل دقيق،ماهي إلا انعكاس لهذه القيم المعتمدة لدينا.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg01.gif
الموارد البشرية

تبرز قدرات أي مؤسسة من خلال الطاقات البشرية التي تعمل لديها.وفيشركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة،نحن ملتزمون بتوفيرفرص كبيرة للتعلم وللنموالوظيفي لجميع طاقاتنا البشرية من أجل إستثمار أفضل لكافة خبراتهم.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg02.gif
التميز

إن الدافع الأساسي لكل مانقوم به في شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة هوالشغف الدائم لتحقيق التميزوالالتزام الثابت بتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للمستهلكين،وهذه هي محركات النموالرئيسية بالنسبة لشركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg03.gif
التجدد

فيظل الاقتصاد العالمي الراهن ذات الوتيرة السريعة ،فإن التغييرالمتواصل والابتكارأمراًأساسياً لنجاح أي شركة. وعلى مدى أكثرمن 11 عاماً،وضعناالمستقبل نصبأعيننا،متطلعين الى تلبية احتياجات ومطالب السوق لكي نقودعلامتنا التجارية نحوالنجاح المستمر على المدى الطويل.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg04.gif
النزاهة

إن ممارسة الأعمال بطريقة أخلاقية تشكل صميم عملنا. ونسترشد كل ما نقوم به من خلال البوصلة الأخلاقية التي تضمن الإنصاف والاحترام والشفافية الكاملة.

http://www.samsung.com/in/images/aboutnew/corporateprofile/bg_obg05.gif
المسئولية المجتمعية

تؤمن شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة بالإلتزام تجاه المجتمع السعودي، حيث نلبي تطلعات المجتمع المحلي ليس فقط من خلال الالتزام بالسياسات الضريبية المنصوص عليهافى القانون السعودى، وأيضاً من خلال دعم برنامج السعودة وتوطين الوظائف ، إضافة إلى العديد من مشاريع الرعاية والأنشطة الخيرية.

الرؤيةالشاملة حتى عام 2017
للعملاءعلى الدوام ،من خلال شبكة حديثة وواسعة النطاق للتوزيع وتجارة التجزئة بالإضافة إلى العروض القيمة المقدمة للعملاء بعد البيع.

تعكس هذه الرؤية التزام شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة بأن تكون قدوة للمجتمع اتا لمحلية من خلال تسخيرنقاط القوة الثلاثة الأساسية التي تملكهاالشركة وهي: توفير "أفضل منتج"،و"أفضل قيمة"،و"أفضل خدمة"، تزامناً مع تعزيز قيمة شبكات العلاقات الخاصة بشركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة، ألا وهي المستهلكين وعملاء التجزئة والموظفين. ومنخلال هذه الجهود،تأمل الشركة أن تسهم فيتحقيق عالم أفضل،وتجربةغنية للجميع.

كما تطمح شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة إلى أن تصبح أكبرموزع لهواتف سامسونج الذكية في الشرقالأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ،بالإضافة الى سعينا الدؤوب لأن تصبح واحدة من أكبرعشرشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية بحلول عام 2017. وقد تم وضع خطة شاملة لتحقيق هذه الأهداف.
تتطلع شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة بحماس وشغف لتحقيق إنتشار أوسع في أسواق جديدة في المملكة العربية السعودية والشرق الأوسط.

.